Goodwill Steals

So my friend Linds and I went to the goodwill yesterday and I wanted to show off what I found. I also wanted to use this opportunity to work on my photography skills. I’m just using a really simple smart phone and the Google Photos editing tools, so don’t expect too much. Ha-ha
We went to the Goodwill in Mt. Washington, which is on the outskirts of Louisville. I hadn’t been to this one before and I knew I only wanted to spend ten dollars. I should’ve brought more money.
The store was clean, neat, and well organized. The cashier was friendly, and of course, the prices were great. For three dollars a piece I got three really cute items.
A pair of Charlotte Russe flats

image

image

image

I found a Vert purse. It’s my favorite color and it’s huge! I can fit a book, a planner, a journal, a wallet, and lipstick in it. Everything I need.

image

I also this badass sweatshirt! I can’t wait until it gets chilly and I can start wearing it.

image

What do you think? What’s your favorite goodwill/consignment find?

Stay positive!!!

Rach

4 thoughts on “Goodwill Steals

Leave a Reply

