The Liebster Award!

image

Hey guys, I was nominated for an award!
Thanks to auroralicity for the nomination 🙂

I usually hate playing favorites, because mine change daily, but here are my answers, for today anyways.

Favorite Tv character?
I love Michonne from the Walking Dead and Tina from Bobs Burgers.

Preferred super power if you had one?
The power to manipulate people to believe what I want them to.

What do you do when you’re bored?
Color or read, or smoke a bowl…

What’s your dream city to live in?
When I was younger I always said I wanted to move, but as I’ve aged, I’ve realized Louisville is my home and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

What’s your middle name?
Kay.

A job you’d switch to right now?
Marijuana tester, paid writer, movie critic, professional kitty snuggler

Favorite actor, writer, or celebrity?
Ughhh I don’t know! I don’t keep up with celeb stuff enough. I love Jennifer Lawrence, Margaret Atwood, Neil Gaiman.

Do you like to read?
Yes!!! I mostly love anything a bit strange. Atwood for her dystopian literature. Gaiman for his fairy tales. So many more…

What’s your favorite restaurant?
My husband and I are totally lame. Whenever we go out to eat we always go to Denny’s. It’s the only thing we agree on. So I don’t know many other restaurants, and I live in one of the best cities for dining!

Do you prefer the city life or country life?
Country life. My dream home is in the middle of nowhere, with animals and a garden and maybe a pond or lake.


Here’s my questions:
Whats your Favorite meal to cook for yourself?
If you could be an animagus, what animal would you turn into?
If you were trapped on a desert island what one item would you wish you brought with you?
What’s your favorite poem and why?
One thing you can’t live without?
What’s you’re biggest pet peeve?
Favorite thing to write about?
Least favorite thing about blogging?
Last book you read?
Do you have pets?

My nominees:
Shreya24x7

Gingergirldy

DeviantDaydream

Dreamernxtdoor

Winters in Kentucky

How to get Things Done in Ten Ways

Project TMI

Dolly Dastardly

Remember to follow me and let me know what you think!!!

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

