Outfit of the Day

image

image

Sooo, i haven’t been a very good blogger this weekend. I haven’t posted for 2-3 days and I don’t really feel like writing or researching a whole lot, so I am posting my new outfit! My friend Linz is losing weight and gave me some of her old clothes. I looove this geometric patterned, high waisted skirt, and the salmon crop top looks perfect with it.
I used to never show my midriff, as you might remember from this post. But I’ve really been working on my self confidence, and I’m realizing I looove crop tops!!!
I also love brights colors and patterns.
What styles can you not get enough of?

Until next time,
Rach

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

