Teal Obsessions

I have been obsessed with teal things lately,  and I thought I’d share some of the fun things I’ve found.

image

Got this adorable teal watch at Michael’s for only 8.99$ Its a gelly material, so its an soft and comfortable. My only problem is now I need to get the watch in all the other colors so I have one to match everything!

image

Got new nail polish at Sally’s. This is the first time I’ve ever done a design on my nails.  I used masking tape to create a simple design.  The pictures don’t give the colors justice. They make me think of dragon scales.

image

image

I also got this planner from Meijer.  It was on clearance for 4.69$ The clearance rack is always the first place I look,  no matter what store I walk in.
I absolutely need to keep a planner.  I work two jobs, work on this blog, and still attempt to live and enjoy life. In order to accomplish any of this,  I have to write down everything I need to do.  On a good day I accomplish 75% of these things.

image

What are your favorite colors lately?

2 thoughts on “Teal Obsessions

Leave a Reply

